Meeting Information:

Meeting Description:The OJJDP Family Drug Court Grantee Meeting will be a two-day virtual interactive event to hear from your Grants Management Specialist, learn National Family Treatment Court (FTC) updates and strategies to begin planning for sustainability.  There will be breakout sessions to hear from other grantees and share innovative practices and policies that strengthen your FTC and improve outcomes for children and families. We are excited to “see” you there!

When:  Wednesday September 15th, 2021 and Thursday September 23rd, 2021 

Time: 9:00am – 12:00pm PST

     10:00am – 1:00pm MST

     11:00am – 2:00pm CST

     12:00pm – 3:00pm EST

How to participate: When you register for the event you will receive an email with your personalized meeting access link.  On the day of the event, click that link to access the meeting.

If you have any problems accessing this event, please contact us at fdc@cffutures.org or call 1- 866-493-2758 ext. 8965

Agenda and Presentations:

DAY 1 MEETING AGENDA
DAY 1 PRESENTATION SLIDES
DAY 2 MEETING AGENDA
DAY 2 PRESENTATION SLIDES